Offices & Contact Information

Offices & Contact Information

New York, NY - Main Office

Administrative Contacts

Human Resources

Yvette Nuñez
212.791.0285 x208
ynunez@malabylaw.com

Accounting

Michael A. Riven
212.791.0285 x201
mriven@malabylaw.com

Mendo Sherpa
212.791.0285 x246
msherpa@malabylaw.com

Calendar

Allison J. Ordoñez
212.791.0285 x205
ajordonez@malabylaw.com

Litigation Support

Yvette M. Payne
212.791.0285 x200
ypayne@malabylaw.com

Daniel E. Pena
212.791.0285 x210
depena@malabylaw.com

Rosanne C. Romano
212.791.0285 x231
rromano@malabylaw.com

Artee Sinanan
212.791.0285 x217
asinanan@malabylaw.com

Medical Support

Elizabeth M. Motto
212.791.0285 x278
emotto@malabylaw.com

Maryann Okrongly
212.791.0285 x294
mokrongly@malabylaw.com

IT Department

James B. Martin
212.791.0285 x229
jmartin@malabylaw.com

© 2018 Malaby & Bradley LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Attorney Advertising | Legal | Credits