Offices & Contact Information

Offices & Contact Information

New York, NY - Main Office

Administrative Contacts

Human Resources

Yvette Nuñez
212.791.0285 x4208
ynunez@malabylaw.com

Accounting

Aaron Janoer
212.791.0285 x4201
accounting@malabylaw.com

Mendo Sherpa
212.791.0285 x4246
msherpa@malabylaw.com

Calendar

Artee Sinanan
212.791.0285 x4217
asinanan@malabylaw.com

Rosanne C. Romano
212.791.0285 x4231
rromano@malabylaw.com

Litigation Support

Nicholas Youngblood
212.791.0285 x4207
nyoungblood@malabylaw.com

Rosanne C. Romano
212.791.0285 x4231
rromano@malabylaw.com

Artee Sinanan
212.791.0285 x4217
asinanan@malabylaw.com

Vanessa Foodim
212.791.0285 x4215
vfoodim@malabylaw.com

Medical Support

IT Department

James B. Martin
212.791.0285 x4229
jmartin@malabylaw.com

© 2022 Malaby & Bradley LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Attorney Advertising | Legal | Credits